Sabelt Simracing Summer Promo: 10% discount automatically at checkout on all Sabelt Racing products, valid until 31.7.2024, minimum order value Sabelt Simracing €150,-

Asetek Sim Racing Steering Wheel Wall Mount

Description

Asetek Sim Racing Steering Wheel Wall Mount

The Asetek SimSports® Steering Wheel Wall Mount is a simple, stylish and convenient way to store your collection of sim racing wheels. The wall mount is a snap to install (screws and wall plugs included) and is compatible with all SimuCube and Asetek connector steering wheels.

The steering wheel wall mount is perfect for decoratively displaying your steering wheels, whether you have one or several that you want to show off. A dedicated space for your favorite racing steering wheels makes it quick and easy to find and install the steering wheel you want - and you also protect the delicate parts of the steering wheel compared to storing them in a cabinet.

Product form

Asetek Sim Racing Steering Wheel Wall MountThe Asetek SimSports® Steering Wheel Wall Mount is a simple, stylish and convenient way... Read more

Free pickup in our shop(s)

SKU: 40-035-0035001

Versand nächster Werktag

€14,90

Icon for coinYour price (within the EU with VAT, third countries/export without VAT)

For deliveries within the EU, prices are shown including the respective national VAT. For exports (third countries), the prices are shown without VAT, which must be paid to the shipping service provider on import.

    • Shipped today? Order within: Jul 16, 2024 15:00:00 +0200

    Description

    Asetek Sim Racing Steering Wheel Wall Mount

    The Asetek SimSports® Steering Wheel Wall Mount is a simple, stylish and convenient way to store your collection of sim racing wheels. The wall mount is a snap to install (screws and wall plugs included) and is compatible with all SimuCube and Asetek connector steering wheels.

    The steering wheel wall mount is perfect for decoratively displaying your steering wheels, whether you have one or several that you want to show off. A dedicated space for your favorite racing steering wheels makes it quick and easy to find and install the steering wheel you want - and you also protect the delicate parts of the steering wheel compared to storing them in a cabinet.

    Zuletzt angesehen

    Login

    Forgot your password?

    Don't have an account yet?
    Create account

Neu: Wir begrüßen Simagic mit Sonderpreisen!

Asetek SimSports Sim Racing Lenkrad Wandhalterung

Beschreibung

Asetek Sim Racing Lenkrad Wandhalterung

Die Asetek SimSports® Lenkrad-Wandhalterung ist eine einfache, stilvolle und bequeme Möglichkeit, Ihre Sammlung von Sim-Rennrädern aufzubewahren. Die Wandhalterung lässt sich im Handumdrehen installieren (Schrauben und Dübel im Lieferumfang enthalten) und ist mit allen Lenkrädern mit SimuCube- und Asetek-Steckern kompatibel.

Die Lenkrad-Wandhalterung eignet sich perfekt für die dekorative Präsentation Ihrer Lenkräder, egal ob Sie eines oder mehrere haben, die Sie zur Schau stellen möchten. Ein spezieller Platz für Ihre Lieblings-Rennlenkräder macht es schnell und einfach, das gewünschte Lenkrad zu finden und zu installieren - und Sie schützen auch die empfindlichen Teile des Lenkrads im Vergleich zur Aufbewahrung im Schrank.

 

Produkt Form

Asetek Sim Racing Lenkrad Wandhalterung Die Asetek SimSports® Lenkrad-Wandhalterung ist eine einfache, stilvolle und bequeme Möglichkeit, Ihre Sammlung von Sim-Rennrädern... Lesen Sie mehr

Kostenlose Abholung in Unser(e) Geschäft(e)

SKU: 40-035-0035001

Versand nächster Werktag

  • Dein Preis (innerhalb EU mit MWSt, Drittländer/Export ohne MWSt:

€14,88

  • Heute verschickt? Bestellung innerhalb: Apr 20, 2024 15:00:00 +0200

Beschreibung

Asetek Sim Racing Lenkrad Wandhalterung

Die Asetek SimSports® Lenkrad-Wandhalterung ist eine einfache, stilvolle und bequeme Möglichkeit, Ihre Sammlung von Sim-Rennrädern aufzubewahren. Die Wandhalterung lässt sich im Handumdrehen installieren (Schrauben und Dübel im Lieferumfang enthalten) und ist mit allen Lenkrädern mit SimuCube- und Asetek-Steckern kompatibel.

Die Lenkrad-Wandhalterung eignet sich perfekt für die dekorative Präsentation Ihrer Lenkräder, egal ob Sie eines oder mehrere haben, die Sie zur Schau stellen möchten. Ein spezieller Platz für Ihre Lieblings-Rennlenkräder macht es schnell und einfach, das gewünschte Lenkrad zu finden und zu installieren - und Sie schützen auch die empfindlichen Teile des Lenkrads im Vergleich zur Aufbewahrung im Schrank.

 

Zuletzt angesehen

Anmeldung

Haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen?

Sie haben noch kein Konto?
Konto erstellen