New: We welcome Simagic with special prices!

PRO SIMRIG

37 products

  • PRO SIMRIG PSR3 black

    PRO SIMRIG PRO SIMRIG PSR3 black

    Versand nächster Werktag

    PRO SIMRIG PSR3 blackNot all rigs are created equal. The thought process behind the PSR3 was "how do we squeeze this much stiffness out of a value-oriented cockpit without losing adjustability".The PSR3 is blessed with the same heavy-duty profiles used on the PSR1. Significantly thicker sidewalls provide more mass, more weight and more stiffness than the competition.On the steering knuckles, the steering area is overlapped. This requires more material and costs more, but the result is better anchoring of the steering wheel deck, which is supported by the rig perimeter.As with the PSR1, the wheelbase section is designed to be extremely strong. A 10mm thick aluminum wheel deck is used, connected to profiled and adjustable side plates.The PSR3 has a great pedal section. The design is an evolution of the PSR1, where two 10mm aluminum plates enclose two 80mm profiles mounted with 8 direct mounts. Many riders prefer a very stiff brake setup, and so the PSR3 had to be built with those requirements in mind. Other designs often suffer from flex in the pedal area, primarily due to cost savings in materials and design. BRACED SIDE MOUNT INCLUDED AS STANDARD In keeping with the motto "overlap = strength," the PSR3 features a braced side mount. This reduces lateral movement when shift levers or hand brakes are attached to the side mount. To help you find the perfect height, two different mounting heights allow for 80mm adjustment in 1mm increments. The side mount comes with 1 x 40x80x490mm profile and 1 x 40x40x350mm profile. The side mount can be attached to either the left or right side of the PSR3 cockpit. PSR3 comes standard with an externally braced side mount. PSR3 is designed for the new generation of Direct Drive wheelbases. Compatibility with many wheelbasesThe PSR3 wheel deck was built with mid-range direct drive wheelbases in mind (we consider wheelbases like the Fanatec CSL DD (with boost kit) and Simagic Alpha Mini to be "mid-range" direct drive wheelbases).They are extremely popular due to their mix of price, performance, and strength. The PSR3 was designed specifically for these vehicles.The PSR3 can also handle stronger direct drive motors like Fanatec DD1 and DD2, Simucube 2 and so on. Nevertheless, we recommend the PRO SIMRIG PSR1 if you are running these Wheelbaseswith high torque settings.The bold Wheelbases are recommended for the PSR3. The non-bold Wheelbases are recommended for the PSR1.Pre-drilled holes for floor mounting are available for the following Wheelbases: Fanatec CSL DD / DD Pro (with optional Boost Kit). Fanatec DD1 / DD2 Fanatec CSW Asetek La Prima / Asetek Forte / Asetek Invicta Simagic Alpha / Simagic Alpha Mini Moza R9 / Moza R16 / R21 All Thrustmaster / Logitech Simucube 2 (Sport / Pro) - requires Simucube 90 degree front mount - sold separately WIDE PEDAL COMPATIBILITYIt is common knowledge that the greatest consistency is achieved through the brake pedal. For this reason, the PSR3 is equipped with a pedal deck that offers wide compatibility with the best pedal systems.Compatible pedal systems that use the manufacturer's base plate: Fanatec CSL / CSL (+LC) / V1 / V2 / V3 (+inverted). Venym Atrax Heusinkveld Sim pedals Sprint / Ultimate / Ultimate+ Meca Cup1 / Evo1 BJ Steel Asetek Forte / Invicta Moza S-RP / CRP SimTrecs ProPedal GT SimCoaches P1 / SimCraft PRO / ImSim Talento Requires additional mounting hardware as these pedals mount from the bottom. Need 4 x corner brackets, 8 x T-nuts, 8 x bolts. Very easy to mount. Thrustmaster T-LCM / T3PA / T3PM Logitech (all) Fanatec CSR / CSR Elite Weight: 40kg (2 boxes)Easy to modify and add attachmentsProfile: PRO SIMRIG Ultra Heavy Duty 40x80 and 40x40Color: Black profile, black angle brackets, black angle bracket covers, black and silver screws

    Versand nächster Werktag

    €498,00

  • PRO SIMRIG Slot-In cable clamps 10-pack

    PRO SIMRIG PRO SIMRIG Slot-In cable clamps 10-pack

    ["~ 3 Wochen / weeks"]

    PRO SIMRIG Slot-In cable clamps 10-packThese cable clamps have the advantage of sliding easily into the aluminum profile (they fit all PRO SIMRIG profiles and other Series 40 Slot 8 profiles). See photos of how they slide into the profile and then twist. Can be used in the vertical position as it fits snugly in the slot.The two-sided cable clamp can be opened and reused with different cables on each side.It has a rubber band inside to secure the cables and a clip on each arm to secure and keep them neat.No glue required.Made of durable black nylon 66 material.Color: BlackPrice is per pack of 10 clips

    ["~ 3 Wochen / weeks"]

    €13,50

  • PRO SIMRIG Keyboard Tray

    PRO SIMRIG PRO SIMRIG Keyboard Tray

    Versand nächster Werktag

    PRO SIMRIG Keyboard Tray Fully adjustable keyboard tray.Complete kit for direct mounting on PSR1 or other aluminum extrusion rig (40 profile) is included.Keyboard tray is made of 4mm thick black coated aluminum.Compatibility: PRO SIMRIG PSR1 Other 40mm profile rigs

    Versand nächster Werktag

    €79,00

  • PRO SIMRIG Slotcover 5m - simracer

    PRO SIMRIG PRO SIMRIG Slotcover 5m

    Versand nächster Werktag

    PRO SIMRIG Slotcover 5mFlexible slot covers for aluminum profilesEasy to slide inAvailable colors: black white red blue yellow orange green 5m lengthSuitable for 40x40 Profinut 8For aesthetic purposes or to keep dust out of the ducts!Easy to cut with scissors or craft knife (be careful!)

    Versand nächster Werktag

    €11,50

  • PRO SIMRIG 4mm steel seat side brackets

    PRO SIMRIG PRO SIMRIG 4mm steel seat side brackets

    Versand nächster Werktag

    PRO SIMRIG 4mm steel seat side brackets The PRO SIMRIG seat side brackets are used for mounting side-mounted seats. They are screwed to the side of the seat and either screwed directly to the PSR1/PSR3 or they can be screwed to a seat glider. 1 set contains 2 side brackets to mount for 1 seat.The side brackets can also be used for any side mounted seat with the standard 290 mm spacing between the mounting holes.The hole spacing for mounting on a seat glider fits perfectly with PRO SIMRIG seat gliders.   Note: This product does not include fixtures and fittings for attachment to a sim rig. The PRO SIMRIG PSR1/PSR3 comes standard with fixtures and fittings. If you need jigs and fittings and do not have a PSR1/PSR3, please contact us.Only suitable for sim rigs.

    Versand nächster Werktag

    €44,00

  • PRO SIMRIG mouse tray

    PRO SIMRIG PRO SIMRIG mouse tray

    Versand nächster Werktag

    PRO SIMRIG mouse tray Mouse pad for mounting on the side mount of the PSR1 Rig.A complete kit for mounting the mousepad to the side mount is included. The tray is made of 4 mm thick aluminum and coated in black.Dimensions: 250 x 250 x 4 mmCompatibility: PRO SIMRIG PSR1 Suitable for mounting on other aluminum profile rigs.

    Versand nächster Werktag

    €27,00

  • PRO SIMRIG Monitor VESA Mounting Bolt and Spacer Kit

    PRO SIMRIG PRO SIMRIG Monitor VESA Mounting Bolt and Spacer Kit

    Versand nächster Werktag

    PRO SIMRIG Monitor VESA Mounting Bolt and Spacer KitThis kit is suitable for PRO SIMRIG VESA mounts and most common monitor setups.It is becoming more common for monitors to have a deep recess where the standard monitor mount sits. This looks great and makes for a nice flush finish, but it does mean that it can be difficult to fit aftermarket VESA mounts.With this kit, you can screw through the PRO SIMRIG VESA mounts, overcome most notches with the 8mm spacer, and bolt it to the back of the monitor.Kit includes:4 x M4 16mm screw4 x M4 8mm brass spacers1 Set required per Vesa mount/monitor (i.e. if you have a triple monitor stand, order 3 sets).*Please note: While we have found this combination to work well for most monitors we have dealt with, not every monitor is the same and different screws and spacers may be required to attach your monitor to the VESA mount. If you need help with this, please contact us.

    Versand nächster Werktag

    €4,80

  • PRO SIMRIG Monitor Stand Triple Monitor, black

    PRO SIMRIG PRO SIMRIG Monitor Stand Triple Monitor, black

    Versand nächster Werktag

    PRO SIMRIG Monitor Stand Triple Monitor, blackPRO SIMRIG monitor stands are built to stand independently of the simulation rig.The advantage of a free-standing monitor stand (not connected to the rig itself) is that it avoids the vibrations that come from steering wheel and pedal inputs. This can be especially noticeable when using a direct-drive wheelbase.Up to 32" monitors: Light version recommended (important note: Samsung G7 32" should use the Heavy version)32.5"+ monitors: Heavy version recommended Vesa 100: includes Vesa 50/75/100 drill pattern platesVesa mounts included? YesScrews and nuts included? YesDoes your monitor have a cutout on the back where the Vesa mounts are located? You may need mounting hardware for your monitor (to attach the monitor to the Vesa mount). Please buy this set (one per monitor). If you have any doubts, please contact us and we will be happy to help you.Do you have an uneven floor? Take a look at the adjustable feet for monitor stands hereDIMENSIONS Light: Height: 1240mm (uprights + feet) Width: 1200mm (horizontal bar) Arm length: 500mm Has 40x40 horizontal bar, arms and feet Heavy: Height: 1280mm (uprights + feet) Width: 1200mm (horizontal bar) Arm length: 580mm Has 40x80 horizontal bar, arms and feet Note: The monitors are for illustration purposes only

    Versand nächster Werktag

    €279,00 - €378,00

  • PRO SIMRIG Monitor Stand Single Monitor from 32.5", black

    PRO SIMRIG PRO SIMRIG Monitor Stand Single Monitor from 32.5", black

    Versand nächster Werktag

    PRO SIMRIG Monitor Stand Single Monitor from 32.5", blackPRO SIMRIG monitor stands are built to stand separately from the rig. This stand is for a single monitor.Separate monitor stands (that are not connected to the rig) avoid vibrations coming from the rig. This is especially important when using a direct drive Wheelbase.The monitor stand is flexible and can be adjusted in height and width to suit your needs.For monitors from 32" monitors: (heavy version) recommendedVesa 100: including vesa 50/75/100 drill image plateVesa mounts included? YesScrews and nuts included? YesCan I upgrade to triple monitors at a later date? YesDoes your monitor have a cutout on the back where the Vesa mounts are located? You may need mounting hardware for your monitor (to attach the monitor to the Vesa mount). Please buy this kit (one per monitor). If you have any doubts, please contact us and we will be happy to help you.Do you have an uneven floor? Check out the adjustable feet for monitor stands hereDIMENSIONSHeight: 1280mm (post + feet)Width: 1200mm (horizontal bar)With 40x80 horizontal bar and feetNo monitor included, picture is for illustration purposes only

    Versand nächster Werktag

    €229,00

  • PRO SIMRIG PSR1 black base

    PRO SIMRIG PRO SIMRIG PSR1 black base

    Versand nächster Werktag

    PRO SIMRIG PSR1 black baseThe PSR1 is designed to give you maximum flexibility as you develop your driving skills and experience new styles and demands in racing simulation.You can start with a base rig and purchase additional add-ons and accessories later.The highly customizable design of the PSR1 allows you to build the product to suit your individual needs.The PSR1 can be customized more or less in every way, both horizontally and vertically.The PSR1 rig consists of a base section, seat rails, a vertical section, a wheelbase section (wheelbase bracket not included) and a pedal section with adjustable pedal plate.All parts like angles, screws, nuts etc. are included.Various screws and nuts for mounting are included:Dimensions: Length: 1315mm Width: 660mm (outside of the wheel support brackets) Height: 820mm (top of the wheel holder supports) The PSR1 can be lowered with an additional upgrade kit.

    Versand nächster Werktag

    €689,00

  • PRO SIMRIG heavy duty wheels set

    PRO SIMRIG PRO SIMRIG heavy duty wheels set

    Versand nächster Werktag

    PRO SIMRIG heavy duty wheels set4 x 50mm red swivel castors + screw setNote: 2 wheels are lockable, 2 wheels are not lockable.Load capacity: 70kg per wheelHeight: 68mmWheel diameter: 50mmThese wheels offer an excellent aesthetic appearance. They are made of polyurethane, which offers excellent wear and abrasion resistance properties, high grip and resistance to many liquids and detergents, while having a high load capacity, as each caster wheel can support up to 70kg per wheel.Bolt set and T-nuts are included. Note that a Spherical head hex key may be required to obtain the proper angle to tighten the bolt from below.

    Versand nächster Werktag

    €24,50

  • PRO SIMRIG double locking Seat Slider

    PRO SIMRIG PRO SIMRIG double locking Seat Slider

    Versand nächster Werktag

    PRO SIMRIG double locking Seat Slider Double-locking seat glide from PRO SIMRIG.Fits perfectly with the 4 mm steel side seat brackets (PRO SIMRIG)Content includes:1 left rail1 right rail1 size-adjustable center barAssorted fixings:4 x M8x12mm4 x M8x16mm4 x M8x20mm4 x M8x25mm4 x M8 washers4 x M8 T-nuts4 x M8 lock nuts4 x M8 nut

    Versand nächster Werktag

    €49,90

PRO SIMRIG

Login

Forgot your password?

Don't have an account yet?
Create account

Sabelt Simracing Sommer Promo: 10% Rabatt automatisch beim Checkout auf alle Sabelt Simracing Produkte.
Gültig bis 31.7.2024, Mindestbestellwert Sabelt Simracing €150,-

PRO SIMRIG

38 Produkte


  • PRO SIMRIG PSR3 schwarz

    PRO SIMRIG PRO SIMRIG PSR3 schwarz

    1 auf Lager Versand nächster Werktag

    PRO SIMRIG PSR3 schwarz Nicht alle Rigs sind gleich. Der Denkprozess hinter dem PSR3 war "wie quetschen wir so viel Steifigkeit aus einem wertorientierten Cockpit, ohne Einstellbarkeit zu verlieren". Das PSR3 ist mit denselben hochbelastbaren Profilen gesegnet, die auch beim PSR1 verwendet werden. Deutlich dickere Seitenwände sorgen für mehr Masse, mehr Gewicht und mehr Steifigkeit als bei der Konkurrenz.Bei den Achsschenkeln ist der Lenkbereich überlappend ausgeführt. Dies erfordert mehr Material und kostet mehr, aber das Ergebnis ist eine bessere Verankerung des Lenkraddecks, das vom Riggumfang getragen wird.Die Wheelbase-Sektion ist wie beim PSR1 extrem stabil konstruiert. Es wird ein 10 mm dickes Aluminium-Wheeldeck verwendet, das mit profilierten und einstellbaren Seitenplatten verbunden ist.Das PSR3 hat eine großartige Pedalsektion. Das Design ist eine Weiterentwicklung des PSR1, bei dem zwei 10-mm-Aluminiumplatten zwei 80-mm-Profile umschließen, die mit 8 Direktbefestigungen montiert sind. Viele Fahrer bevorzugen ein sehr steifes Bremsen-Setup, und so musste das PSR3 mit Blick auf diese Anforderungen gebaut werden. Andere Konstruktionen leiden oft unter dem Flex im Pedalbereich, was in erster Linie auf Kosteneinsparungen bei Material und Design zurückzuführen ist. VERSTREBTE SEITENHALTERUNG ALS STANDARD ENTHALTEN Ganz nach dem Motto "Überlappung = Stärke" verfügt das PSR3 über eine verstrebte Seitenhalterung. Dadurch werden seitliche Bewegungen reduziert, wenn Schalthebel oder Handbremsen an der seitlichen Halterung angebracht sind. Damit Sie die perfekte Höhe finden, ermöglichen zwei verschiedene Montagehöhen eine 80-mm-Einstellung in 1-mm-Schritten. Die Seitenhalterung wird mit 1 x 40x80x490mm Profil und 1 x 40x40x350mm Profil geliefert. Die Seitenhalterung kann entweder links oder rechts am PSR3-Cockpit angebracht werden. PSR3 ist serienmäßig mit einer außen verstrebten Seitenhalterung ausgestattet. PSR3 ist für die neue Generation von Direct Drive-Wheelbases ausgelegt Kompatibilität mit vielen WheelbasesDas PSR3-Raddeck wurde mit Blick auf mittelstarke Direktantriebs-Wheelbases gebaut (wir betrachten Wheelbases wie den Fanatec CSL DD (mit Boost-Kit) und Simagic Alpha Mini als "mittelstarke" Direktantriebsradstände).Sie sind aufgrund ihrer Mischung aus Preis, Leistung und Festigkeit äußerst beliebt. Der PSR3 wurde speziell für diese Fahrzeuge entwickelt.Das PSR3 kann auch stärkere Direktantriebsmotoren wie Fanatec DD1 und DD2, Simucube 2 und so weiter verarbeiten. Trotzdem empfehlen wir den PRO SIMRIG PSR1, wenn Sie diese Wheelbasesmit hohen Drehmomenteinstellungen betreiben.Die fettgedruckten Wheelbases werden für das PSR3 empfohlen. Die nicht fett gedruckten Wheelbases werden für den PSR1 empfohlen.Vorgebohrte Löcher für die Bodenbefestigung gibt es für die folgenden Wheelbases: Fanatec CSL DD / DD Pro (mit optionalem Boost Kit). Fanatec DD1 / DD2 Fanatec CSW Asetek Forte / Asetek Invicta Simagic Alpha / Simagic Alpha Mini Moza R9 / Moza R12 / Moza R16 / R21 Alle Thrustmaster / Logitech Simucube 2 (Sport / Pro) - erfordert Simucube 90 Grad Frontbefestigung - separat erhältlich BREITE PEDALKOMPATIBILITÄTEs ist allgemein bekannt, dass die größte Konsistenz durch das Bremspedal erreicht wird. Aus diesem Grund ist das PSR3 mit einem Pedaldeck ausgestattet, das eine breite Kompatibilität mit den besten Pedalsystemen bietet.Kompatible Pedalsysteme, die die Grundplatte des Herstellers verwenden: Fanatec CSL / CSL (+LC) / V1 / V2 / V3 (+invertiert) Venym Atrax Heusinkveld Sim Pedale Sprint / Ultimate / Ultimate+ Meca Cup1 / Evo1 BJ Stahl Asetek Forte / Invicta Moza S-RP / CRP SimTrecs ProPedal GT SimCoaches P1 / SimCraft PRO / ImSim Talento Erfordert zusätzliches Montagematerial, da diese Pedale von unten montiert werden. Benötigt werden 4 x Eckwinkel, 8 x T-Nutensteine, 8 x Bolzen. Sehr einfach zu montieren. Thrustmaster T-LCM / T3PA / T3PM Logitech (alle) Fanatec CSR / CSR Elite Gewicht: 40kg (2 Kartons)Einfach zu modifizieren und Anbauteile hinzuzufügenProfil: PRO SIMRIG Ultra Heavy Duty 40x80 und 40x40Farbe: Schwarzes Profil, schwarze Winkelhalterungen, schwarze Winkelhalterungsabdeckungen, schwarze und silberne Schrauben

    1 auf Lager Versand nächster Werktag

    €498,00

  • PRO SIMRIG Slot-In Kabelklemmen 10er Pack

    PRO SIMRIG PRO SIMRIG Slot-In Kabelklemmen 10er Pack

    Versand nächster Werktag

    PRO SIMRIG Slot-In Kabelklemmen 10er Pack Diese Kabelklemmen haben den Vorteil, dass sie sich gut in das Aluminiumprofil einschieben lassen (sie passen in alle PRO SIMRIG-Profile und andere Slot 8-Profile der Serie 40). Siehe Fotos, wie sie sich in das Profil einschieben und dann verdrehen. Kann in der vertikalen Position verwendet werden, da sie gut im Schlitz sitzt.Die zweiseitige Kabelklemme kann geöffnet und mit verschiedenen Kabeln auf jeder Seite wiederverwendet werden.Sie verfügt über ein Gummiband im Inneren, um die Kabel zu sichern, und einen Clip an jedem Arm, um sie zu befestigen und ordentlich zu halten.Kein Klebstoff erforderlich.Aus strapazierfähigem schwarzem Nylon 66 Material.Farbe: SchwarzPreis gilt pro Packung mit 10 Klammern

    Versand nächster Werktag

    €13,50

  • PRO SIMRIG Slotcover 5m - simracer

    PRO SIMRIG PRO SIMRIG Slotcover 5m

    Versand nächster Werktag

    PRO SIMRIG Slotcover 5m Flexible Nutabdeckungen für AluminiumprofileLeichtes EinschiebenVerfügbare Farben: schwarz weiß rot blau gelb orange grün 5m LängeGeeignet für 40x40 Profinut 8Für ästhetische Zwecke oder um Staub aus den Kanälen fernzuhalten!Leicht mit einer Schere oder einem Bastelmesser zu schneiden (Vorsicht!)

    Versand nächster Werktag

    €11,50

  • PRO SIMRIG 4mm Stahl-Sitzseitenhalterungen

    PRO SIMRIG PRO SIMRIG 4mm Stahl-Sitzseitenhalterungen

    Versand nächster Werktag

    PRO SIMRIG 4mm Stahl-Sitzseitenhalterungen Die PRO SIMRIG Sitzseitenhalterungen werden für die Montage von seitlich montierten Sitzen verwendet. Sie werden an die Seite des Sitzes geschraubt und entweder direkt mit dem PSR1/PSR3 verschraubt oder sie können an einen Sitzgleiter geschraubt werden. 1 Satz enthält 2 Seitenhalterungen zur Montage für 1 Sitz.Die Seitenhalterungen können auch für jeden seitlich montierten Sitz mit dem Standardabstand von 290 mm zwischen den Befestigungslöchern verwendet werden.Die Lochabstände für die Montage an einem Sitzgleiter passen perfekt zu den Sitzgleitern von PRO SIMRIG.Hinweis: Dieses Produkt enthält keine Vorrichtungen und Beschläge zur Befestigung an einem Sim-Rig. Das PRO SIMRIG PSR1/PSR3 wird standardmäßig mit Vorrichtungen und Beschlägen geliefert. Wenn Sie Vorrichtungen und Beschläge benötigen und kein PSR1/PSR3 haben, setzen Sie sich bitte mit uns in Verbindung.Nur für Sim-Rigs geeignet.

    Versand nächster Werktag

    €44,00

  • PRO SIMRIG Tastaturablage

    PRO SIMRIG PRO SIMRIG Tastaturablage

    Versand nächster Werktag

    PRO SIMRIG Tastaturablage (Keyboard Tray) Vollständig verstellbare Tastaturablage.Kompletter Bausatz für die direkte Montage auf dem PSR1 oder einem anderen Aluminium-Strangpress-Rig (40er Profil) wird mitgeliefert.Die Tastaturablage ist aus 4 mm starkem, schwarz beschichtetem Aluminium gefertigt. Kompatibilität: PRO SIMRIG PSR1 Andere 40-mm-Profil-Rigs

    Versand nächster Werktag

    €79,00

  • PRO SIMRIG Mausablage

    PRO SIMRIG PRO SIMRIG Mausablage

    2 auf Lager Versand nächster Werktag

    PRO SIMRIG Mausablage (Mouse Tray) Mauspad zur Befestigung an der Seitenhalterung des PSR1 Rig.Ein kompletter Bausatz für die Montage des Mousepads an der Seitenhalterung ist enthalten. Das Tablett ist aus 4 mm starkem Aluminium gefertigt und schwarz beschichtet.Abmessungen: 250 x 250 x 4 mmKompatibilität: PRO SIMRIG PSR1 Geeignet für die Montage an anderen Aluminiumprofil-Rigs.  

    2 auf Lager Versand nächster Werktag

    €27,00

  • PRO SIMRIG Monitor Ständer Triple Monitor schwarz

    PRO SIMRIG PRO SIMRIG Monitor Ständer Triple Monitor schwarz

    Nicht vorrätig, ["~ 3 Wochen / weeks"]

    PRO SIMRIG Monitor Ständer Triple Monitor, schwarz PRO SIMRIG-Monitorständer sind so gebaut, dass sie unabhängig vom Simulationsgerät stehen.Der Vorteil eines freistehenden Monitorständers (der nicht mit dem Rig selbst verbunden ist) ist, dass er die Vibrationen vermeidet, die von Lenkrad- und Pedaleingaben ausgehen. Dies kann besonders auffällig sein, wenn ein direkt angetriebene Wheelbase verwendet wird.Bis zu 32" Monitore: Light-Version empfohlen (wichtiger Hinweis: Samsung G7 32" sollte die Heavy-Version verwenden)32,5"+ Monitore: Heavy-Version empfohlenVesa 100: enthält Vesa 50/75/100 BohrmusterplattenVesa-Halterungen enthalten? JaSchrauben und Muttern enthalten? JaHat Ihr Monitor eine Aussparung auf der Rückseite, in der sich die Vesa-Halterungen befinden? Möglicherweise benötigen Sie Befestigungselemente für Ihren Monitor (zur Befestigung des Monitors an der Vesa-Halterung). Bitte kaufen Sie dieses Set (eines pro Monitor). Wenn Sie Zweifel haben, kontaktieren Sie uns und wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.Haben Sie einen unebenen Boden? Schauen Sie sich hier die verstellbaren Füße für Monitorständer anABMESSUNGENLight: Höhe: 1240mm (Ständer + Füße) Breite: 1200mm (horizontale Stange) Armlänge: 500mm Hat 40x40 horizontale Stange, Arme und Füße Heavy: Höhe: 1280mm (Ständer + Füße) Breite: 1200mm (horizontale Stange) Länge des Arms: 580 mm Hat 40x80 horizontale Stange, Arme und Füße Hinweis: Die Monitore dienen nur zur Veranschaulichung

    Nicht vorrätig, ["~ 3 Wochen / weeks"]

    €279,00 - €378,00

  • PRO SIMRIG Monitor Ständer Single Monitor ab 32,5", schwarz

    PRO SIMRIG PRO SIMRIG Monitor Ständer Single Monitor ab 32,5", schwarz

    1 auf Lager Versand nächster Werktag

    PRO SIMRIG Monitor Ständer Single Monitor ab 32,5", schwarz PRO SIMRIG-Monitorständer sind so gebaut, dass sie separat vom Rigg stehen. Dieser Ständer ist für einen einzelnen Monitor.Getrennte Monitorständer (die nicht mit dem Rigg verbunden sind) vermeiden Vibrationen, die vom Rigg ausgehen. Dies ist besonders wichtig, wenn eine Wheelbase mit Direktantrieb verwendet wird.Der Monitorständer ist flexibel und kann in Höhe und Breite an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst werden.Für Monitore ab  32,5" Monitore: (heavy Version) empfohlenVesa 100: inklusive vesa 50/75/100 BohrbildplatteVesa-Halterungen enthalten? JaSchrauben und Muttern enthalten? JaSpätere Aufrüstung auf Dreifachmonitore möglich? JaHat Ihr Monitor eine Aussparung auf der Rückseite, in der sich die Vesa-Halterungen befinden? Möglicherweise benötigen Sie Befestigungselemente für Ihren Monitor (um den Monitor an der Vesa-Halterung zu befestigen). Bitte kaufen Sie dieses Kit (eines pro Monitor). Wenn Sie Zweifel haben, kontaktieren Sie uns und wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.Haben Sie einen unebenen Boden? Schauen Sie sich hier die verstellbaren Füße für Monitorständer anABMESSUNGENHöhe: 1280mm (Pfosten + Füße)Breite: 1200mm (horizontale Stange)Mit 40x80 horizontaler Stange und Füßen Kein Monitor im Lieferumfang enthalten, Bild dient nur zu Anschauungszwecken

    1 auf Lager Versand nächster Werktag

    €229,00

  • PRO SIMRIG  double locking Seat Slider

    PRO SIMRIG PRO SIMRIG double locking Seat Slider

    3 auf Lager Versand nächster Werktag

    PRO SIMRIG  double locking Seat Slider Doppelt verriegelnder Sitzgleiter von PRO SIMRIG. Passt perfekt zu den seitlichen Sitzhalterungen aus 4mm Stahl (PRO SIMRIG)Enthaltener Inhalt:1 Linke Schiene1 Rechte Schiene1 größenverstellbare MittelstangeAssortierte Befestigungen:4 x M8x12mm4 x M8x16mm4 x M8x20mm4 x M8x25mm4 x M8 Unterlegscheiben4 x M8 T-Nutensteine4 x M8 Sicherungsmutter4 x M8 Mutter

    3 auf Lager Versand nächster Werktag

    €49,90

  • PRO SIMRIG Monitor VESA-Montagebolzen und Abstandshalte-Kit

    PRO SIMRIG PRO SIMRIG Monitor VESA-Montagebolzen und Abstandshalte-Kit

    Versand nächster Werktag

    PRO SIMRIG Monitor VESA-Montagebolzen und Abstandshalte-Kit Dieser Bausatz ist für die PRO SIMRIG vesa-Halterungen und die meisten gängigen Monitoraufbauten geeignet.Es wird immer häufiger, dass Monitore eine tiefe Aussparung haben, in der die Standard-Monitorhalterung sitzt. Dies sieht gut aus und sorgt für einen schönen bündigen Abschluss, aber es bedeutet, dass es schwierig sein kann, Aftermarket-VESA-Halterungen zu montieren.Mit diesem Kit können Sie durch die PRO SIMRIG VESA-Halterungen schrauben, die meisten Aussparungen mit dem 8-mm-Abstandshalter überwinden und an der Rückseite des Monitors festschrauben.Das Kit enthält:4 x M4 16mm Schraube4 x M4 8mm Messing-Abstandshalter1 Satz pro Vesa-Halterung/Monitor erforderlich (d.h. wenn Sie einen Dreifach-Monitorständer haben, bestellen Sie 3 Sätze)*Bitte beachten Sie: Obwohl wir festgestellt haben, dass diese Kombination für die meisten Monitore, mit denen wir zu tun hatten, gut funktioniert, ist nicht jeder Monitor gleich und es können unterschiedliche Schrauben und Abstandshalter für die Befestigung Ihres Monitors an der VESA-Halterung erforderlich sein. Wenn Sie dabei Hilfe benötigen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.

    Versand nächster Werktag

    €4,80

  • PRO SIMRIG PSR1 schwarz Base

    PRO SIMRIG PRO SIMRIG PSR1 schwarz Base

    Nicht vorrätig, ["~ 3 Wochen"]

    PRO SIMRIG PSR1 schwarz Base Das PSR1 ist so konzipiert, dass es Ihnen maximale Flexibilität bietet, wenn Sie Ihre Fahrfähigkeiten weiterentwickeln und neue Stile und Anforderungen in der Rennsimulation erleben.Sie können mit einem Basis-Rig beginnen und später zusätzliche Add-ons und Zubehörteile erwerben.Das hochgradig anpassbare Design des PSR1 ermöglicht es Ihnen, das Produkt nach Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen zusammenzustellen.Das PSR1 kann sowohl horizontal als auch vertikal in jeder Hinsicht mehr oder weniger angepasst werden.Das PSR1 Rig besteht aus einem Basisteil, Sitzschienen, einem Vertikalteil, einem Wheelbaseteil (Wheelbasehalterung und Sitz nicht im Lieferumfang) und einem Pedalteil mit verstellbarer Pedalplatte.Alle Teile wie Winkel, Schrauben, Muttern usw. sind im Lieferumfang enthalten.Verschiedene Schrauben und Muttern für die Montage sind im Lieferumfang enthalten:Abmessungen: Länge: 1315mm Breite: 660mm (außerhalb der Radhalterungsstützen) Höhe: 820mm (Oberseite der Radhalterungsstützen) Der PSR1 kann mit einem zusätzlichen Upgrade-Kit abgesenkt werden.

    Nicht vorrätig, ["~ 3 Wochen"]

    €689,00

  • PRO SIMRIG Schwerlasträder Set

    PRO SIMRIG PRO SIMRIG Schwerlasträder Set

    Nicht vorrätig, ["~ 3 Wochen / weeks"]

    PRO SIMRIG Schwerlasträder Set 4 x 50mm rote Lenkrollen + SchraubensatzHinweis: 2 Räder sind feststellbar, 2 Räder sind nicht feststellbar.Tragfähigkeit: 70kg pro RadHöhe: 68mmRaddurchmesser: 50 mmDiese Räder bieten ein ausgezeichnetes ästhetisches Erscheinungsbild. Sie werden aus Polyurethan hergestellt, das ausgezeichnete Verschleiß- und Abriebfestigkeitseigenschaften, hohe Griffigkeit und Beständigkeit gegen viele Flüssigkeiten und Reinigungsmittel bietet und gleichzeitig eine hohe Tragfähigkeit aufweist, da jedes Lenkrad bis zu 70 kg pro Rad tragen kann.Schraubensatz und T-Nutensteine sind im Lieferumfang enthalten. Beachten Sie, dass ein Kugelkopf-Innensechskantschlüssel erforderlich sein kann, um den richtigen Winkel zum Anziehen der Schraube von unten zu erhalten.

    Nicht vorrätig, ["~ 3 Wochen / weeks"]

    €24,50

PRO SIMRIG

Anmeldung

Haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen?

Sie haben noch kein Konto?
Konto erstellen