PRO SIMRIG PSR3 and monitor stand available again!

Asetek SimSports® Front Mount

Description

Asetek SimSports® Front Mount

Not only does the Front Mount look cool, but it also allows you to mount your Asetek SimSports® Direct Drive Wheelbase by attaching the front of the Wheelbase directly to the rig for a quick, sturdy and easy mounting option. This also allows for mounting on the inside or outside of the rig with easy adjustment options.

The two holes on each side of the front mount allow you to attach on/off and torque off buttons for a sleek look to your sim rig. Designed specifically for the Asetek SimSports® Wheelbases, the Front Mount screws directly into the aluminum housing of the wheelbases. The 8mm thick, laser cut steel mount is a no compromise mounting solution.

The mounting option on your rig also allows for a high degree of tilt, so you can adjust the angle of the Wheelbase to your preferred riding position. Adjusting the tilt angle is easily done with four screws, two on each side of the rig.

Product form

Asetek SimSports® Front Mount Not only does the Front Mount look cool, but it also allows you to mount your... Read more

Free pickup in our shop(s)

SKU: 40-022-0022004

Versand nächster Werktag

  • Your price (within EU with VAT, third party countries/export without VAT):

€149,80

  • Shipped today? Order within: Mar 05, 2024 15:00:00 +0100

Description

Asetek SimSports® Front Mount

Not only does the Front Mount look cool, but it also allows you to mount your Asetek SimSports® Direct Drive Wheelbase by attaching the front of the Wheelbase directly to the rig for a quick, sturdy and easy mounting option. This also allows for mounting on the inside or outside of the rig with easy adjustment options.

The two holes on each side of the front mount allow you to attach on/off and torque off buttons for a sleek look to your sim rig. Designed specifically for the Asetek SimSports® Wheelbases, the Front Mount screws directly into the aluminum housing of the wheelbases. The 8mm thick, laser cut steel mount is a no compromise mounting solution.

The mounting option on your rig also allows for a high degree of tilt, so you can adjust the angle of the Wheelbase to your preferred riding position. Adjusting the tilt angle is easily done with four screws, two on each side of the rig.

Recently viewed

Login

Forgot your password?

Don't have an account yet?
Create account

Neu: Wir begrüßen Simagic mit Sonderpreisen!

Asetek SimSports® Front Mount

Beschreibung

Asetek SimSports® Front Mount

Der Front Mount sieht nicht nur cool aus, sondern ermöglicht es Ihnen auch, Ihren Asetek SimSports® Direct Drive Wheelbase zu montieren, indem Sie die Vorderseite der Wheelbase direkt am Rig befestigen und so eine schnelle, robuste und unkomplizierte Montagemöglichkeit haben. Dies ermöglicht auch eine Montage an der Innen- oder Außenseite des Rigs mit einfachen Einstellmöglichkeiten.

Die beiden Löcher auf jeder Seite der Fronthalterung ermöglichen die Anbringung von Ein/Aus- und Torque-Off-Tastern für ein elegantes Aussehen Ihres Sim-Rigs. Der Front Mount wurde speziell für die Asetek SimSports® Wheelbases entwickelt und wird direkt in das Aluminiumgehäuse der Wheelbases geschraubt. Die 8 mm dicke, lasergeschnittene Stahlhalterung ist eine kompromisslose Befestigungslösung.

Die Montageoption an Ihrem Rig erlaubt auch einen hohen Neigungsgrad, so dass Sie den Winkel der Wheelbase an Ihre bevorzugte Fahrposition anpassen können. Die Einstellung des Neigungswinkels erfolgt ganz einfach mit vier Schrauben, zwei auf jeder Seite des Rigs.

Produkt Form

Asetek SimSports® Front Mount Der Front Mount sieht nicht nur cool aus, sondern ermöglicht es Ihnen auch, Ihren Asetek SimSports®... Lesen Sie mehr

Kostenlose Abholung in Unser(e) Geschäft(e)

SKU: 40-022-0022004
Barcode: 1230000121521

Versand nächster Werktag

  • Dein Preis (innerhalb EU mit MWSt, Drittländer/Export ohne MWSt:

€149,80

  • Heute verschickt? Bestellung innerhalb: Apr 20, 2024 15:00:00 +0200

Beschreibung

Asetek SimSports® Front Mount

Der Front Mount sieht nicht nur cool aus, sondern ermöglicht es Ihnen auch, Ihren Asetek SimSports® Direct Drive Wheelbase zu montieren, indem Sie die Vorderseite der Wheelbase direkt am Rig befestigen und so eine schnelle, robuste und unkomplizierte Montagemöglichkeit haben. Dies ermöglicht auch eine Montage an der Innen- oder Außenseite des Rigs mit einfachen Einstellmöglichkeiten.

Die beiden Löcher auf jeder Seite der Fronthalterung ermöglichen die Anbringung von Ein/Aus- und Torque-Off-Tastern für ein elegantes Aussehen Ihres Sim-Rigs. Der Front Mount wurde speziell für die Asetek SimSports® Wheelbases entwickelt und wird direkt in das Aluminiumgehäuse der Wheelbases geschraubt. Die 8 mm dicke, lasergeschnittene Stahlhalterung ist eine kompromisslose Befestigungslösung.

Die Montageoption an Ihrem Rig erlaubt auch einen hohen Neigungsgrad, so dass Sie den Winkel der Wheelbase an Ihre bevorzugte Fahrposition anpassen können. Die Einstellung des Neigungswinkels erfolgt ganz einfach mit vier Schrauben, zwei auf jeder Seite des Rigs.

Zuletzt angesehen

Anmeldung

Haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen?

Sie haben noch kein Konto?
Konto erstellen