GSI Gomez QRS-1 Quick Release Adapter Kit

Description

GSI Gomez QRS-1 Quick Release Adapter Kit

The GSI QRS-1 stands out in the world of sim racing for its motorsport-grade quality and high standards. It features an industry-unique adjustable tolerance system that ensures a zero-backlash connection that increases both confidence and performance.

Constructed from a combination of 7075 and 6061 aluminum, the QRS-1 is both strong and precise, offering durability and a high level of craftsmanship. These materials were chosen for their balance of strength and light weight, making them suitable for both simulation racing and real world motorsport applications.

The GSI QRS-1 fits all wheels with a bolt circle diameter of 70 mm, making it suitable for a wide range of racing setups, from IRL to SIM environments. The 68mm length and compatibility with 6 x 70mm PCD configurations allows for easy installation and increases the appeal for sim racers looking for a reliable and high quality racing experience.

*Please note that the QRS-1 is a true motorsport quick release with 95% of the mechanism integrated on the steering wheel side. Therefore, we do not offer the steering wheel side and the base side as separate items. The reason for this is that selling them separately would not provide any practical benefit, including any noticeable improvement or cost saving.

Product form

GSI Gomez QRS-1 Quick Release Adapter Kit The GSI QRS-1 stands out in the world of sim racing for its... Read more

SKU: GSIQRS1BLK

["6-8 Wochen"]

  • Your price (within EU with VAT, third party countries/export without VAT):

€239,00

  • Shipped today? Order within: May 27, 2024 15:00:00 +0200

Description

GSI Gomez QRS-1 Quick Release Adapter Kit

The GSI QRS-1 stands out in the world of sim racing for its motorsport-grade quality and high standards. It features an industry-unique adjustable tolerance system that ensures a zero-backlash connection that increases both confidence and performance.

Constructed from a combination of 7075 and 6061 aluminum, the QRS-1 is both strong and precise, offering durability and a high level of craftsmanship. These materials were chosen for their balance of strength and light weight, making them suitable for both simulation racing and real world motorsport applications.

The GSI QRS-1 fits all wheels with a bolt circle diameter of 70 mm, making it suitable for a wide range of racing setups, from IRL to SIM environments. The 68mm length and compatibility with 6 x 70mm PCD configurations allows for easy installation and increases the appeal for sim racers looking for a reliable and high quality racing experience.

*Please note that the QRS-1 is a true motorsport quick release with 95% of the mechanism integrated on the steering wheel side. Therefore, we do not offer the steering wheel side and the base side as separate items. The reason for this is that selling them separately would not provide any practical benefit, including any noticeable improvement or cost saving.

Recently viewed

Login

Forgot your password?

Don't have an account yet?
Create account

GSI Gomez QRS-1 Quick Release Adapter Kit

Beschreibung

GSI Gomez QRS-1 Quick Release Adapter Kit

Der GSI QRS-1 zeichnet sich in der Welt des Sim-Rennsports durch seine motorsportgerechte Qualität und hohen Standards aus. Es verfügt über ein branchenweit einzigartiges, einstellbares Toleranzsystem, das eine spielfreie Verbindung gewährleistet, die sowohl das Vertrauen als auch die Leistung erhöht. 

Der QRS-1 besteht aus einer Kombination von 7075 und 6061 Aluminium und ist sowohl stark als auch präzise und bietet Langlebigkeit und ein hohes Maß an Handwerkskunst. Diese Materialien wurden aufgrund ihrer ausgewogenen Festigkeit und ihres geringen Gewichts ausgewählt und eignen sich daher sowohl für Simulationsrennen als auch für reale Motorsportanwendungen.

Der GSI QRS-1 passt auf alle Räder mit einem Lochkreisdurchmesser von 70 mm und ist somit für eine Vielzahl von Rennsport-Setups geeignet, von der IRL- bis zur SIM-Umgebung. Die Länge von 68 mm und die Kompatibilität mit 6 x 70-mm-PCD-Konfigurationen ermöglichen eine einfache Installation und erhöhen die Attraktivität für Sim-Racer, die ein zuverlässiges und hochwertiges Rennerlebnis suchen.

*Bitte beachten Sie, dass der QRS-1 ein echter Motorsport-Schnellspanner ist, bei dem 95 % des Mechanismus auf der Lenkradseite integriert sind. Daher bieten wir die Lenkradseite und die Basisseite nicht als separate Artikel an. Der Grund dafür ist, dass ein separater Verkauf keinen praktischen Nutzen, einschließlich einer spürbaren Verbesserung oder Kosteneinsparung, bringen würde.

Produkt Form

GSI Gomez QRS-1 Quick Release Adapter Kit Der GSI QRS-1 zeichnet sich in der Welt des Sim-Rennsports durch seine motorsportgerechte... Lesen Sie mehr

SKU: GSIQRS1BLK

["6-8 Wochen"]

  • Dein Preis (innerhalb EU mit MWSt, Drittländer/Export ohne MWSt:

€239,00

  • Heute verschickt? Bestellung innerhalb: May 27, 2024 15:00:00 +0200

Beschreibung

GSI Gomez QRS-1 Quick Release Adapter Kit

Der GSI QRS-1 zeichnet sich in der Welt des Sim-Rennsports durch seine motorsportgerechte Qualität und hohen Standards aus. Es verfügt über ein branchenweit einzigartiges, einstellbares Toleranzsystem, das eine spielfreie Verbindung gewährleistet, die sowohl das Vertrauen als auch die Leistung erhöht. 

Der QRS-1 besteht aus einer Kombination von 7075 und 6061 Aluminium und ist sowohl stark als auch präzise und bietet Langlebigkeit und ein hohes Maß an Handwerkskunst. Diese Materialien wurden aufgrund ihrer ausgewogenen Festigkeit und ihres geringen Gewichts ausgewählt und eignen sich daher sowohl für Simulationsrennen als auch für reale Motorsportanwendungen.

Der GSI QRS-1 passt auf alle Räder mit einem Lochkreisdurchmesser von 70 mm und ist somit für eine Vielzahl von Rennsport-Setups geeignet, von der IRL- bis zur SIM-Umgebung. Die Länge von 68 mm und die Kompatibilität mit 6 x 70-mm-PCD-Konfigurationen ermöglichen eine einfache Installation und erhöhen die Attraktivität für Sim-Racer, die ein zuverlässiges und hochwertiges Rennerlebnis suchen.

*Bitte beachten Sie, dass der QRS-1 ein echter Motorsport-Schnellspanner ist, bei dem 95 % des Mechanismus auf der Lenkradseite integriert sind. Daher bieten wir die Lenkradseite und die Basisseite nicht als separate Artikel an. Der Grund dafür ist, dass ein separater Verkauf keinen praktischen Nutzen, einschließlich einer spürbaren Verbesserung oder Kosteneinsparung, bringen würde.

Zuletzt angesehen

Anmeldung

Haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen?

Sie haben noch kein Konto?
Konto erstellen