European Football Championship: 3 goals for Austria - the first 3 orders after the end of the match receive with code EM-AUT a 10% discount!

PRO SIMRIG HOOK-AND-LOOP CABLE TIE - 5M (16.4 FT.) ROLL

Description

PRO SIMRIG HOOK-AND-LOOP CABLE TIE - 5M (16.4 FT.) ROLL

Strong, high-quality hook-and-loop cable tie.

5 metre (16.4 ft.) roll of hook-and-loop cable tie makes it easy to keep your cables neat and tidy by binding them together or binding them to a structure. The self-gripping fabric can be cut to any size and is 20mm (3/4 in.) wide, which offers a slim wrap-around solution for any computer, appliance or electronics cable, in virtually any environment.

Customize the length of your cable tie

Whether your bundle consists of two small-gauge cables or many large-gauge cables, you can rest assured this roll of cable tie will handle it perfectly. You can cut the hook-and-loop fabric to size using household scissors, meaning you can choose the perfect length for your specific application.

Product form

PRO SIMRIG HOOK-AND-LOOP CABLE TIE - 5M (16.4 FT.) ROLL Strong, high-quality hook-and-loop cable tie. 5 metre (16.4 ft.) roll... Read more

Free pickup in our shop(s)

SKU: 10-526

Versand nächster Werktag

€6,90

Icon for coinYour price (within the EU with VAT, third countries/export without VAT)

For deliveries within the EU, prices are shown including the respective national VAT. For exports (third countries), the prices are shown without VAT, which must be paid to the shipping service provider on import.

    • Shipped today? Order within: Jun 22, 2024 15:00:00 +0200

    Description

    PRO SIMRIG HOOK-AND-LOOP CABLE TIE - 5M (16.4 FT.) ROLL

    Strong, high-quality hook-and-loop cable tie.

    5 metre (16.4 ft.) roll of hook-and-loop cable tie makes it easy to keep your cables neat and tidy by binding them together or binding them to a structure. The self-gripping fabric can be cut to any size and is 20mm (3/4 in.) wide, which offers a slim wrap-around solution for any computer, appliance or electronics cable, in virtually any environment.

    Customize the length of your cable tie

    Whether your bundle consists of two small-gauge cables or many large-gauge cables, you can rest assured this roll of cable tie will handle it perfectly. You can cut the hook-and-loop fabric to size using household scissors, meaning you can choose the perfect length for your specific application.

    Zuletzt angesehen

    Login

    Forgot your password?

    Don't have an account yet?
    Create account

Sabelt Simracing Sommer Promo: 10% Rabatt automatisch beim Checkout auf alle Sabelt Simracing Produkte.
Gültig bis 31.7.2024, Mindestbestellwert Sabelt Simracing €150,-

PRO SIMRIG Klettverschluss-Kabelbinder 5m

Beschreibung

PRO SIMRIG Klettverschluss-Kabelbinder 5m hohe Qualität

starker, hochwertiger Klettkabelbinder.

Mit der 5-Meter-Rolle des Klettkabelbinders können Sie ganz einfach für Ordnung sorgen, indem Sie Ihre Kabel zusammenbinden oder sie an einer Struktur befestigen. Das selbsthaftende Gewebe kann auf jede beliebige Größe zugeschnitten werden und ist 20 mm (3/4 Zoll) breit, was eine schlanke Umwicklungslösung für jedes Computer-, Geräte- oder Elektronikkabel in praktisch jeder Umgebung bietet.

Passen Sie die Länge Ihres Kabelbinders an

Ganz gleich, ob Ihr Kabelbündel aus zwei Kabeln mit geringem Durchmesser oder aus vielen Kabeln mit großem Durchmesser besteht, Sie können sicher sein, dass diese Kabelbinderrolle perfekt dafür geeignet ist. Sie können das Klettbandgewebe mit einer Haushaltsschere zuschneiden und so die perfekte Länge für Ihre spezielle Anwendung wählen.

Produkt Form

PRO SIMRIG Klettverschluss-Kabelbinder 5m hohe Qualität starker, hochwertiger Klettkabelbinder.Mit der 5-Meter-Rolle des Klettkabelbinders können Sie ganz einfach für Ordnung sorgen,... Lesen Sie mehr

Kostenlose Abholung in Unser(e) Geschäft(e)

SKU: 10-526

Versand nächster Werktag

€6,90

Icon for coinDein Preis (innerhalb EU mit MWSt, Drittländer/Export ohne MWSt

Für Lieferungen innerhalb der EU werden die Preise inklusive der jeweiligen Landes-Mehrwertsteuer angezeigt.
Für Exporte (Drittländer) sind die Preise ohne MWST angegeben, diese ist beim Import an den Versanddienstleister zu bezahlen.

    • Heute verschickt? Bestellung innerhalb: Jul 16, 2024 15:00:00 +0200

    Beschreibung

    PRO SIMRIG Klettverschluss-Kabelbinder 5m hohe Qualität

    starker, hochwertiger Klettkabelbinder.

    Mit der 5-Meter-Rolle des Klettkabelbinders können Sie ganz einfach für Ordnung sorgen, indem Sie Ihre Kabel zusammenbinden oder sie an einer Struktur befestigen. Das selbsthaftende Gewebe kann auf jede beliebige Größe zugeschnitten werden und ist 20 mm (3/4 Zoll) breit, was eine schlanke Umwicklungslösung für jedes Computer-, Geräte- oder Elektronikkabel in praktisch jeder Umgebung bietet.

    Passen Sie die Länge Ihres Kabelbinders an

    Ganz gleich, ob Ihr Kabelbündel aus zwei Kabeln mit geringem Durchmesser oder aus vielen Kabeln mit großem Durchmesser besteht, Sie können sicher sein, dass diese Kabelbinderrolle perfekt dafür geeignet ist. Sie können das Klettbandgewebe mit einer Haushaltsschere zuschneiden und so die perfekte Länge für Ihre spezielle Anwendung wählen.

    Zuletzt angesehen

    Anmeldung

    Haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen?

    Sie haben noch kein Konto?
    Konto erstellen